INTEREDU™ Training Phases

INTEREDU™ training is divided into three training phases followed by a practical application phase as follows:

1 Fundamental educational qualification phase, providing basic educational competencies for graduates of non-educational colleges.‬
2 Advanced educational qualification phase, providing recent and research-based educational competencies.‬
3 Specialized qualification phase, providing competency in five majors, these are: ‬kindergarten, mathematics, science, computer science, and English language‭.

The Standards and Theories for Building INTEREDU™ Training Programs

The training programs in INTEREDU™ have been built using most recent best practices, standards and theories. Here are few of them:

Common Core State Standards - CCSS.
Praxis III - Professional Assessment form Beginning Teachers - Classroom Performance Assessment.
Competency Model for Education Professions in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia as well as the Ministry of Education's vision.
The Trends in International Mathematics and Science Study (TIMSS).
Measures of Academic Progress (MAP).
Modern theories in teaching science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) in integrated curriculum for specific age groups.
Early Childhood Educator Competencies (ECEC).
The 21st century skills.
KPTE Competency Model for Education Professions.
KPTE Competency Model for Teaching Professions.
Global standards adopted in many international schools upon which lots international tests and accredited curricula are based.

Knowledge Pioneers © 2017. All rights reserved. INTEREDU™ is a registered trademark of Knowledge Pioneers for Training and Education